Sleeping pattern.

A lot of you obviously like sleeping. But when is too much? I slept today from 13hrs. In all fairness I went to college, to collect my timetable. But I woke up feeling uncomfortable and tired and I wondered if I needed more sleep. How can you go to bed feeling so comfortable and wake up in the exact opposite way. Is it because I only sleep during the day and if not I stay up for the whole day? Is there a science behind sleeping and why you feel like a stick about to break when your waking up?

In any case, I have six days before being woken up at 7am for college. This pattern has grown on me throughout the summer and I feel I won’t be able to balance all the things which will be happening throughout my life. But what happens next is for another post. And as always…

Thank-You

Leave a Reply

