300th HIT!

Not much to celebrate about for you, but I am ****ing ****** ****** ***** **** ******** ****  ***** happy!

In less than 20 days from my hundredth hit I peaked down to the Blog Stats widget to find that over 300 people have visited my blog. Being only active for about a month and having hundreds view it and have positive comment I genuinely thought I would struggle to make more than hundred views in a month but the amount I have now gave me more motivation to continue updating this blog more frequently. Gracias!

For my videos I will have to find the time. I cant juggle all my course works, daily chores, (new) blogging, together but hopefully you’ll see me in the near future🙂

Leave a Reply

