RANT (FORZA 5)

During my awakening towards life, and education. I haven’t found enough time to create content to better my online presence. This driven me to completely become diverted from everything online and have my family and friends distract me. I apologize. I will try to diversify the information I provide and try to include various topics involved in technology. I would love to review the new Forza 5 game, actually I just wanna play it. But finding an XBOX ONE is hard enough. I don’t see the point of exclusivity, if that’s a word, because it will eventually become ported over or it would become a fail for the game developers. I personally have nothing against PS4 but I do like to be apart of a consistent eco-system and I think Microsoft brought that to a whole new level allowing everything to communicate seamlessly to other devices.

Image

One thought on “RANT (FORZA 5)

Leave a Reply

