Contact lenses

contacts
English: Putting on contact lenses

English: Putting on contact lenses (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So, I got my contacts today. I have it for a month, trial period. First day’s report. It itches!

I don’t feel confident wearing contacts and I already forgot which one’s right or left. It takes forever to put in, almost impossible to take out.

I can feel something stuck between the eye and lens and it irritates me. I’m not sure if it’s a beginner thing and my eye’s are adapting but it feels not normal. I still feel something wrong with me right eye.

One thought on “Contact lenses

Leave a Reply

